Be the best Coach you can be with our
Coach Mentoring online program.

Next 6 week programs in October
Only 5 Coaching particiants in each session

The Coach Mentoring Program, lead by Dr. Heidi is one of our favourite ways to help our Coaches and Coaches-in-training to get real-time feedback about their skills as a coach. We will have 5 coaches and up-to 10 observers in the program – meeting each week for 2 hours for 6 weeks.

The sessions will be recorded and all participants and observers will gain access for future viewing.  And, if you are on the ICF Coaching Track, this program counts for 5 hours of supervision/mentoring.

Option 1

Thursday: 8, 15, 22 October & 5, 12, 19 November *
Sydney: 12:00-2:00pm
Singapore: 9:00-11:00am
Denver: 7:00-9:00pm *Wednesday
Note time change for Denver -1hr on all November calls 

Option 2

Tuesday: 13, 20, 27 October & 3, 10, 17 November *
Sydney: 7:00-9:00pm
Singapore: 4:00-6:00pm
Denver: 2:00-4:00am
Note time change for Denver -1hr on all November calls 

Option 3

Sunday: 18, 25 October & 1, 8, 15, 22 November *
Sydney: 8:00-10:00am
Singapore: 5:00-8:00am
Denver: 3:00-5:00pm *Saturday
Note time change for Sydney & Singapore +1hr on 8, 15 & 22 November 

Tuition: $495 or 2 payments of $275

Pre-requisite: NLP Practitioner Certification (Level 1) and Coaching Foundations

PARTICIPANTS – ABOUT THE PROGRAM

During the weekly session, two participants (including Heidi) will a coaching session – which will be bench-marked and feedback about what you are doing well and what can be improved will be provided by the participants. Each coach will facilitate two sessions, an initial and subsequent session with the same partner.

Camera and microphone (preferably headset is required). 

Tuition: $375

Pre-requisite: NLP Practitioner Certification (Level 1)
.

OBSERVERS – ABOUT THE PROGRAM

During the weekly session, you will observe two participants (including Heidi) conducting coaching sessions. These sessions will be bench-marked and you will hear feedback about what the coach is doing well and what can be improved. Each coach will facilitate two sessions, an initial and subsequent session with the same partner.

If time permits, observers will be able to ask questions and provide feedback.